Loading... Please wait...

Latest News - Boks

View Comments

Boks name 5 new players in their tour squad

South Africa coach Heyneke Meyer has named five uncapped players in the 36-man squad for the Springboks' European tour.The group contains 29 players involved in this year's Rugby Championship, plus newcomers Robbie Coetzee, Julian Redelinghuys, Nizaam Carr, Jaco Kriel and Seabelo Senatla, while Coenie Oosthuizen and Johan Goosen both earn recalls.South Africa launch their tour [...]

Read More »


Sign up to our newsletter